CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Billings, MT

Address

H&E Equipment Services
100 Steffes Rd
Billings, MT 59101

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 406-259-9720

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Scott Anderson scanderson@he-equipment.com 406-698-6767
SALES
Sales Representative Jamie Kemp jkemp@he-equipment.com 406-698-6768
Sales Representative Lee Von Hagen lvonhagen@he-equipment.com 406-696-2430
Sales Representative Brian Vincent bvincent@he-equipment.com 406-698-6769
PARTS
Parts Manager Pat Zimmer pzimmer@he-equipment.com 406-259-9720
SERVICE
Service Manager Miles Rykowski mrykowski@he-equipment.com 406-259-9720
Training
Safety Training Jamie Kemp jkemp@he-equipment.com 406-698-6768
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Charlie Friend cfriend@he-equipment.com 406-698-6775