CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Benicia, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
4700 E 2nd St
Benicia, CA 94510

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 707-752-5100

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours & Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Brian Caprini bcaprini@he-equipment.com 707-400-4292
SALES
Sales Representative Constantino (Dino) Gonis dgonis@he-equipment.com 916-281-7256
Sales Representative Erin Ward eward@he-equipment.com 510-460-0367
PARTS
Parts/Service Admin. Christy Salamanca csalamanca@he-equipment.com 707-752-5100
SERVICE
Service Manager Kyle Hill khill@he-equipment.com 707-400-4110
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Russell Scott ruscott@he-equipment.com 707-752-5100