CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Bakersfield, CA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
8136 Golden State Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 661-393-7824

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours & Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Administrator Adrian Santos asantos@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Rental Administrator Timothy Billingsley tbillingsley@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
SALES
Sales Representative Luis Mejia lmejia@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Sales Representative Nick Carlyn ncarlyn@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Sales Representative Roy Ambrose rambrose@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
PARTS
Parts Coordinator Mikayla Calvin mcalvin@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
SERVICE
Service Manager Kenny Green kgreen@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
TRAINING
Safety Training Luis Mejia lmejia@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Safety Training Nick Carlyn ncarlyn@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
Safety Training Roy Ambrose rambrose@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824
MANAGEMENT
Branch Manager Brian Kniffen bkniffen@he-equipment.com 661-393-7824