CALL TODAY!
866-GO-RENTAL
866-467-3682

Atlanta, GA

Address

H&E Equipment Services
5355 Morse Dr
Decatur, GA 30035

Toll Free: 866-GO-RENTAL
Local: 678-418-0046

Branch Hours

Mon-Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat-Sun: On Call
After Hours and Holidays: On Call

Directions
Loading map...

Branch Contacts

RENTALS
Rental Coordinator Eddie Argo eargo@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
Rental Coordinator Pierre Bateman bbateman@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
SALES
Sales Representative Chuck Grotefend cgrotefend@he-equipment.com 678-296-4964
Sales Representative Justin Bebout jbebout@he-equipment.com 678-237-3949
Sales Representative Lee Templeton dtempleton@he-equipment.com 404-273-4757
Sales Representative Ryan Hoilman rhoilman@he-equipment.com 678-296-3863
PARTS
Parts Manager Tammie Schafer tschafer@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
SERVICE
Service Manager Phillip Merritt pmerritt@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
TRAINING
Safety Training Phillip Merritt pmerritt@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046
MANAGEMENT
Regional Vice President Greg Revels grevels@he-equipment.com 678-418-0046