More to Rent!
Our Top Manufacturers
Advantage Account Reports
National Accounts
International Sales
Government Sales
Investor Relations



H&E Equipment Services
4381 Bettencourt Way
Union City, CA 93308

866-GO-RENTAL
(866-467-3682)
510-471-3100 Local
STORE HOURS
Mon - Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat & Sun On Call
After Hours & Holidays On Call


MANAGEMENT

Branch Manager Charlie Buada
cbuada@he-equipment.com
925-667-7686

SALES

Sales Specialist John Stanton jstanton@he-equipment.com 510-460-0627

Sales Specialist Ray Reposa rreposa@he-equipment.com 510-460-0367

Sales Specialist Nick Sofes nsofes@he-equipment.com 510-363-7712

RENTALS DEPARTMENT

Rental Coordinator Ruthesh Naidoo rnaidoo@he-equipment.com 510-460-5437

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Parts Manager Renee Cooper rcooper@he-equipment.com 510-471-3100

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Manager Robert Craig rcraig@he-equipment.com 510-460-5365

OTHER SERVICES

Safety Training Jeffrey Larson jlarson@he-equipment.com 925-667-7686